Breaking News

Full List Of Winners At The 2016 CAF Awards

The 2016 Glo CAF Awards hosted by RMD and Mimi Fawaz,held at the International Conference Center, Abuja…..[click to see list]

Below is the full list of its winners:
Riyad MAHREZ (Algeria & Leicester City)
African Player of the Year – Based in Africa
Denis ONYANGO (Uganda & Mamelodi Sundowns)
Women’s Player of the Year
Asisat OSHOALA (Nigeria & Arsenal Ladies)
Most Promising Talent
Kelechi IHEANACHO (Nigeria & Manchester City)
Youth Player of the  Year
Alex IWOBI (Nigeria and Arsenal)
Coach of the Year
Pitso MOSIMANE (Mamelodi Sundowns)
Club of the  Year
Mamelodi Sundowns
National Team of  the Year
Women’s National Team  of the Year
Referee  of the Year
Bakary Papa GASSAMA
Football Leader of the Year
Manuel LOPES NASCIMENTO, President of Guinea Bissau Football Federation
Legend  Award
Laurent POKOU, Former player of Cote d’Ivoire
Emilienne MBANGO, Former player of Cameroon

No comments