Breaking News

Rapper ‘Wale’ Set To Drop Album ‘Shine’ Ft. Wizkid, Olamide, Others Ahead Of Schedule

Nigerian-American rapper, Wale Folarin, has brought the release date of his new album “Shine” forward.
The highly anticipated 14-track album, which features Davido, Olamide and Wizkid was earlier scheduled for release on May 5, 2017, but it will now be released tomorrow, Friday April 28, 2017.

The news was tweeted with a video by Complex magazine.
Other international artists on the album include Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane, Travis Scott, and Chris Brown.
Wale will hold a US tour tagged “The Shine Tour” in May following the album release. He will be performing in up to 15 major US cities including Houston, Chicago, Detroit and Atlanta.

Tracklist For Wale’s ‘Shine’ Album
1. “Thank God”
2. “Running Back” (Feat. Lil Wayne)
3. “Scarface Rozay Gotti”
4. “My Love” (Feat. Major Lazer, WizKid & Dua Lipa)
5. “Fashion Week” (Feat. G-Eazy)
6. “Colombia Heights” (Te Llamo) [Feat. J Balvin]
7. “CC White”
8. “Mathematics”
9. “Fish n Grits” (Feat. Travis Scott)
10. “Fine Girl” (Feat. Davido & Olamide)
11. “Heaven on Earth” (Feat. Chris Brown)
12. “My PYT”
13. “DNA”
14. “Smile” (feat. Phil Adé & Zyla Moon)

No comments