Breaking News

MIXTAPE: DJ Vickyslim - Base 2 Fame Mix

From the stable of DJ Vickyslim Entertainment, Here comes a promotional mixtape, premiering Ruby Martins new street banger and potential club hit "Bros how far".

This is the first DJ compilation premiering Ruby Martins new song "Bros How far" As DJ Vickyslim makes it Official on his latest mixtape titled Base 2 Fame, which comes after the successful release of his Latest 2019 mixtape, which got positive feedback from lovers of the DJ Vickyslim brand #MixNoBeProblem. this new hit DJ mix, Base 2 Fame is even hotter, and also includes popular street and club bangers that will sure get you up on you feet and excited.

Alright people put on your dancing shoes! Let's goooo.

Intro - DJ Vickyslim x Ruby Martins

1. Ruby Martins - bros how far
2. Masterkraft - Alujo
3. Legendury beatz ft Mr Eazi - Zanku Leg Riddim
4. Wale wonda - Leg over ft Mr Real
5. Master kg ft Zanda Zakuza - Skeleton move
6. Reminisce - Oja
7. Naira Marley - Opotoyi
8. Rexxie - Free Dem Boys - Free Beat
9. Ruby Martins - bros how far
10. Olamide - Oil and gas
11. Mayorkun ft Kizz Daniel - True
12. Mavins - All is in order
13. DJ mic Smith jama Ft Patoranking, shaker
14. Teni - Sugar mummy
15. Jay pizzle - 100 million
16. DJ kaywise - Push it
17. Ruby Martins - bros how far
18. King perfect ft Prince Ak2 - Shoti date mi
19. Larry Gaaga ft wizkid - Low
20. Sarz x Dr Alban - Hello Africa riddim
21. Patoranking - temperature
22. Koffee - toast
23. Wiley - Boasty ft Sean Paul, Stefflon don, Idris Elba
24. Runtown - Emotions
25. TegaStarr & Oluwateemzy - Shugar
26. Burna boy - Anybody
27. Donvick - Aye
28. Kizz Daniel - Eko


No comments